At the forefront of Optical Technology

Our Services to accompany your project :

Services

In parallel with the K-probe (Optical fiber Polarimetrical imaging devices), the Kamax company makes use of their optical engineering competence in the project management.
Their mission begins with the emergence of the idea on site and is pursued until after the manufacture of the designed system. Kamax manages the projects while setting their clients’ satisfaction as their prior goal. They provide them with a status report throughout the development process.

Our Answers :

optical

The optical aspect :

Apart from their skills and innovative capacities, the Kamax develops complex optical systems. In the course of their careers and projects, the Kamax engineers and doctors have broaden their knowledge and have acquired the know-how that provides them with a reputation in all optical technical areas (scanning, polarimetric analysis, interferometrics, calculation of optical systems, spectrometry, diffraction and optical Fourier, optical miniature scanner MEMS…)

electronic

The electronics :

Thanks to the partnership with IKALOGIC Company specialist in the field of electronics, Kamax offers his clients a specific knowledge in CAO electronics, the acquisition and treatment of signals and built-in systems… The prior collaborations with this company has enabled Kamax to develop expertise in the field of microcontrollers and FPGA, high frequency electronics, multi-system interfacing and complex optical system commanding.

mechanical

The mechanical aspect :

Assembling contact lens is a key step in the optical system assembly. Mastering mechanics is essential. Knowing how to outline and resize the pieces in order to further assemble the optical components is linked to the knowledge of Mechanical precision. Kamax has developed mastery in the field of optical-mechanics.

computer science

The computer science :

One of Kamax strongholds is to lean on a team composed of computer experts. Each project benefits from their expertise specially while designing made-to-measure user interfaces providing the global optical system with usage flexibility.

Project exemple :

K-Light

A la pointe de l'optique

Nos services pour vous accompagner :

Services

En parallèle du développement de sa gamme de produits K-probe (dispositifs d’imagerie polarimétrique par fibre optique), la société Kamax propose son savoir-faire en ingénierie optique dans la gestion de projet.
Sa mission commence dès la formulation du besoin chez le client et se poursuit au-delà de la fabrication des systèmes conçus pour y répondre. Kamax gère les projets avec le souci constant de la satisfaction de ses clients. Elle les informe régulièrement sur l’état d’avancement tout au long du processus de développement.

Nos solutions :

optical

L’optique :

De part son expertise et sa capacité d’innovation, Kamax met au point des systèmes optiques complexes. Au cours de leurs parcours professionnels et des projets qu'ils ont conduits, les ingénieurs et docteurs de Kamax ont approfondi leurs compétences et acquis un savoir-faire qui leur permet d’être reconnus dans les principaux domaines techniques liés à l’optique (imagerie, polarimétrie, interférométrie, calcul des systèmes optiques, spectrométrie, diffraction et optique de Fourier, scanner optique miniature MEMS…)

electronic

L’électronique :

Grâce à un partenariat privilégié avec la société IKALOGIC experte dans le domaine de l’électronique, Kamax offre à ses clients un savoir-faire spécifique en CAO électronique, acquisition et traitement des signaux et systèmes embarqués…. Des collaborations antérieures avec cette structure ont également permis de développer des compétences en matières de microcontrôleur et FPGA, électronique hautes fréquences, interfaçage et commande de systèmes optiques complexes.

mechanical

La mécanique :

L'assemblage de lentilles est une étape clé dans la réalisation de systèmes optiques. Savoir dessiner et dimensionner des pièces pour ensuite monter des composants optiques s’apparente à de la mécanique de précision. Maîtriser la micro-mécanique est donc indispensable. Kamax a développé un savoir-faire reconnu en matière d’opto-mécanique.

computer science

L’informatique :

L’une des forces de Kamax est de s’appuyer sur une équipe composée d’experts en informatique. Chaque projet bénéficie de leurs compétences notamment lors de la conception d’interfaces utilisateurs sur-mesure procurant au système optique global une grande souplesse d’utilisation.

Exemple de projet :

K-Light